Loading Events

Augusta Symphony
Dirk Meyer, Music Director
Clayton Stephenson, Piano


AGUILA The Giant Guitar*
GERSHWIN Piano Concerto in F
COPLAND Four Dance Episodes from Rodeo
AGUILA The Fall of Cuzco*

*This season, the Symphony embarks on an exciting artist project: premiere recordings of four works by American composer Miguel del Aguila that are full of Latin rhythms, beautiful melodies, and raw power.


Part of the University Health Care System Symphony Series.

Season subscription packages are on sale now. Single tickets go on sale August 1. For more information, please call the Box Office at 706-842-4080 ext 1.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!