Loading Events

Augusta Symphony
Dirk Meyer, Music Director
Anastasia Petrunina, Violin
Brian Lyons, Oboe
Brian Winegardner, Trumpet


ASSAD Impressions
BACH Concerto for Violin & Oboe
BARBER Adagio for Strings
ALBINONI Trumpet Concerto
MOZART Eine Kleine Nachtmusik


Digital Concert

$10 per household

Ticket link will be emailed three days before the concert.

2020-21 Symphony Series subscribers have access to this concert as part of their subscription.


Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!